Auction Calendar

Upcoming events in the next three months. Last auction entries accepted on the Tuesday before sale. Catalogue available for download Tuesday afternoon.
Date/Time Sale Type Location Catalogue
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Fri 15th Oct 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Fri 22nd Oct 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Fri 29th Oct 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Fri 5th Nov 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Blokes Shed Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Fri 12th Nov 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Fri 19th Nov 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Fri 26th Nov 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
1 2