Auction Calendar

Upcoming events in the next three months. Last auction entries accepted on the Tuesday before sale. Catalogue available for download Tuesday afternoon.
Date/Time Sale Type Location Catalogue
Thu 1st Apr 2021 - Fri 2nd Apr 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Toys & Ephemera Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 8th Apr 2021 - Fri 9th Apr 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Toys & Ephemera Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Fri 16th Apr 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 29th Apr 2021 - Fri 30th Apr 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
1 2