Auction Calendar

Upcoming events in the next three months. Last auction entries accepted on the Tuesday before sale. Catalogue available for download Tuesday afternoon.
Date/Time Sale Type Location Catalogue
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Fri 18th Jun 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Fri 25th Jun 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Blokes Shed Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - Fri 2nd Jul 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Blokes Shed Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Fri 16th Jul 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 22nd Jul 2021 - Fri 23rd Jul 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Fri 30th Jul 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Fri 6th Aug 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Australiana & Decorative Arts Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Fri 13th Aug 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Fri 20th Aug 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
1 2