Auction Calendar

Upcoming events in the next three months. Last auction entries accepted on the Tuesday before sale. Catalogue available for download Tuesday afternoon.
Date/Time Sale Type Location Catalogue
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Special Auction Toys & Ephemera Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 7th May 2020 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Special Auction Australiana & Art Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 14th May 2020 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 21st May 2020 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 28th May 2020 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Special Auction Rock, Pop & Retro Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
1 2