Auction Calendar

Upcoming events in the next three months. Last auction entries accepted on the Tuesday before sale. Catalogue available for download Tuesday afternoon.
Date/Time Sale Type Location Catalogue
Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Fri 6th Aug 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Australiana & Decorative Arts Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Fri 13th Aug 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 19th Aug 2021 - Fri 20th Aug 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 26th Aug 2021 - Fri 27th Aug 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 - Fri 3rd Sep 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Rock, Pop & Retro Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Fri 10th Sep 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 16th Sep 2021 - Fri 17th Sep 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 23rd Sep 2021 - Fri 24th Sep 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Fri 1st Oct 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Fri 8th Oct 2021 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Art & Decorative Arts Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
1 2