Auction Calendar

Upcoming events in the next three months. Last auction entries accepted on the Tuesday before sale. Catalogue available for download Tuesday afternoon.
Date/Time Sale Type Location Catalogue
Thu 20th Dec 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 27th Dec 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Christmas closure 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 3rd Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Australiana & Decorative Arts Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 10th Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 17th Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 24th Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 31st Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 7th Feb 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 14th Feb 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 21st Feb 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
1 2