Auction Calendar

Upcoming events in the next three months. Last auction entries accepted on the Tuesday before sale. Catalogue available for download Tuesday afternoon.
Date/Time Sale Type Location Catalogue
Thu 23rd Aug 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 30th Aug 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 6th Sep 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Australiana & Decorative Arts Auction Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 13th Sep 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 20th Sep 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 27th Sep 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 4th Oct 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Rock, Pop & Retro Auction Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 11th Oct 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 18th Oct 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 25th Oct 2018 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
1 2