Auction Calendar

Upcoming events in the next three months. Last auction entries accepted on the Tuesday before sale. Catalogue available for download Tuesday afternoon.
Date/Time Sale Type Location Catalogue
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 4th Jul 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Blokes Shed Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 11th Jul 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 18th Jul 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 1st Aug 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Toys, Books & Ephemera Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 8th Aug 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 15th Aug 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
1 2