Auction Calendar

Upcoming events in the next three months. Last auction entries accepted on the Tuesday before sale. Catalogue available for download Tuesday afternoon.
Date/Time Sale Type Location Catalogue
Thu 1st Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Rock, Pop & Retro Auction Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 8th Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 15th Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 22nd Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 29th Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 6th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Blokes Shed Auction Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 13th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 20th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 27th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Weekly Thursday Auctions Weekly Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
Thu 3rd Aug 2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Toys, Books & Ephemera Auction Special Auction 25 Melbourne Street Murrumbeena Victoria 3163
1 2